Junior Four Ball Tournament

Belle Haven Country Club has hosted a Four Ball tournament for top amateur golfers since 1949.

In 2008, the Club held its first Junior Four Ball tournament to promote junior golf and recognize the accomplishments of some of the area's top junior amateurs.

In each year of its existence, the club has held a qualifier to select eight teams to play for the Belle Haven Junior Four Ball Champion's trophy on the final day of the regular Belle Haven Four Ball. Over the years, several participants in the Junior Four Ball have gone on to play college golf, and several have returned to Belle Haven to play in our regular Four Ball tournament.

The Junior Four Ball is open to golfers age 18 or less as of the tournament date. Format is a 2 person, better ball scratch event.