Contact Us

 

Belle Haven Country Club

6023 Fort Hunt Rd Alexandria, VA 22307-1204
 
T. (703) 329-1448
F. (703) 329-8784
 
 

         

GENERAL MANAGER

Robert "Bob" Gusella, Jr., CCM
 

(703) 894-5301

 

rgusella@bellehavencc.com

         

ACCOUNTING

Roger Lipton, Controller
 

(703) 894-5305

 

 rlipton@bellehavencc.com

         

MEMBERSHIP

Sandra Sawin
 

(703) 894-5310

 

ssawin@bellehavencc.com

         

CATERING

Nicole Duncan

 

(703) 894-5311

 

ncduncan@bellehavencc.com

         

GOLF SHOP

Steve Danielson
 

(703) 329-5264 
(703) 894-5162

 

sdanielson@bellehavencc.com

         

TENNIS SHOP

Steve Fiske
 

(703) 329-1170 or 1171
(703) 894-5874

 

sfiske@bellehavencc.com

         

FITNESS CENTER

Seth Demberg
 

(703) 329-1448 Ext. 5313
(703) 894-5320

 

sdemberg@bellehavencc.com

         

HUMAN RESOURCES

Susi Biondo
 

 (703) 329-1448 Ext. 5508

 

sbiondo@bellehavencc.com